Welcome

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden liegt uns sehr am Herzen.

Zentrale
INTRAC H. Fehrmann GmbH
Wachtstr. 30 /31
28195 Bremen
Telefon: +49 421 369130
Fax: +49 421 3365423
Mailadresse: team@intrac-bremen.de

Geschäftsführung
Michael Reidl

+49 421 3691317
michael.reidl@intrac-bremen.de


Export
Katrin Werner

+49 421 3691311
katrin.werner@intrac-bremen.de
Tobias Welter

+49 421 3691313
tobias.welter@intrac-bremen.de
Andre Recklebe

+49 421 3691316
andre.recklebe@intrac-bremen.de
Import
Andrea Kuhl

+49 421 3691319
andrea.kuhl@intrac-bremen.de
Julia Beljan

+49 421 3691320
julia.beljan@intrac-bremen.de
Jendrik Breitenfeld

+49 421 3691314
jendrik.breitenfeld@intrac-bremen.de